Professors

Name Division Position Email Phone
Fterniati Anna Natural and Theoretical Sciences and Didactics Professor afterniati@upatras.gr 2610 969723
Kamarianos John Social & Educational Theory and Analysis Professor kamarian@upatras.gr 2610 997683
Koleza Evgenia Natural and Theoretical Sciences and Didactics Professor ekoleza@upatras.gr 2610 969738
Nikolaou George Social & Educational Theory and Analysis Professor gnikolaou@upatras.gr 2610 969716
Panagiotakopoulos Christos Natural and Theoretical Sciences and Didactics Professor cpanag@upatras.gr 2610 969707
Stamelos George Social & Educational Theory and Analysis Professor stamelos@upatras.gr 2610 969729
Vassilopoulos Stephanos Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Professor stephanosv@upatras.gr 2610 969726

Associate Professors

Name Division Position Email Phone
Asimaki-Dimakopoulou Anny Social & Educational Theory and Analysis Associate Professor asimaki@upatras.gr 2610 997292

Assistant Professors

Name Division Position Email Phone
Antzakas Klimis Natural and Theoretical Sciences and Didactics Assistant Professor k.antzakas@upatras.gr 2610 997757
Diakogiorgi Kleopatra Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Assistant Professor kdiakogiorgi@upatras.gr 2610 969746
Dimakos Ioannis Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Assistant Professor idimakos@upatras.gr 2610 969740
Dritsas Ioannis Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Assistant Professor dritsasioan@upatras.gr 2610 969720
Farmakopoulou Ignatia Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Assistant Professor ifarmakop@upatras.gr +30 2610 369149
Kavasakalis Aggelos Social & Educational Theory and Analysis Assistant Professor agkav@upatras.gr 2610969732
Lampropoulos Harilaos Social & Educational Theory and Analysis Assistant Professor hlabro@upatras.gr 2610 997733
Mentis Manolis Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Assistant Professor ementis@upatras.gr 2610 969742 - 2610962828
Niftanidou Theocharoula Natural and Theoretical Sciences and Didactics Assistant Professor niftanid@upatras.gr 2610 969741
Panagiotopoulou Penny Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Assistant Professor ppanag@upatras.gr 2610 969739
Tsihourides Harilaos Natural and Theoretical Sciences and Didactics Assistant Professor hatsihour@upatras.gr 2610969784

Lecturers

Name Division Position Email Phone
Tsesmeli Styliani Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Lecturer stsesmeli@upatras.gr 2610 969736
Valsami Ourania-Pagona Psychology, Counseling and Social Services Lecturer valsami@upatras.gr 2610369158